Staff Directory

St. Margaret’s highly trained and licensed staff is happy to assist you. Do not hesitate to contact a member of our team below no matter how significant or insignificant you believe the question to be.

Serving is our calling.

Corporate Staff

CEO : Larry Stansberry : lstansberry@stmargaretsno.org
COO : Alec Lundberg : alundberg@stmargaretsno.org
Chief Clinical Officer/Executive Director : Lori Jefferson : ljefferson@stmargaretsno.org
Executive of Admissions & Marketing : Marianna Roppolo Dion : mdion@stmargaretsno.org
Director of Development : Michael Gilman : mgilman@stmargaretsno.org

Operations Key Staff

Administrator : Stephen Millet : smillet@stmargaretsno.org
Director of Nursing : Delia Dupee : ddupree@stmargaretsno.org
Human Resources : Courtney Broussard : cbroussard@stmargaretsno.org
Business Office Manager : Fayola Pollard : fpollard@stmargaretsno.org
MDS Nurse : Kai Thomas-Dunn : kdunn@stmargaretsno.org
Social Services : Huan Hguyen : Hnguyen@stmargaretsno.org
Admissions Coordinator : Sunny Deakle : sdeakle@stmargaretsno.org
Activities Director : Molly Bordelon : mbordelon@stmargaretsno.org
Continuing Ed Director : Claire Stansberry : cstansberry@stmargaretsno.org
Dietary Manager : Dionne Clofer : dclofer@stmargaretsno.org
Transportation : Dennis Guerro :